Young Shall Grow Motors Price List 2021; Bookings, Terminals & Contacts

Looking for latest Young Shall Grow Motors Price List? Get detailed information about Young Shall Grow Price List, terminals, ticket bookings, and the contact information of one of the leading transport companies in Nigeria.

Do you have any inquiries about their products or services? Or perhaps you require specific details about the location of any of their terminals? This article delves into every aspect of Young Shall Grow Motors.

There are many transport firms in Nigeria, and we have some who are fighting to succeed, as well as those that have created a name for themselves in the Nigerian transportation industry, of which Young Shall Grow Transport is one.

Young Shall Grow Motors Price List - Bookings, Terminals & Contacts

As the world’s biggest black nation, there is a high need for additional automobiles, and because Nigeria prioritizes road transportation over other modes of transportation, the need for more buses and transportation businesses to enter the country is critical to the country’s development.

It’s no surprise that Nigeria has a large number of transport companies at the top; this is due to the country’s large population, which drives up the need for commercial transportation.

Let us go right to the point about Young Shall Grow Motors, Young Shall Grow Motors Price List, Young Shall Grow Motors Terminals Nationwide, How to Book Young Shall Grow Motors Online Ticket, and other Young Shall Grow Motors Services without taking up too much of your time.

About Young Shall Grow Motors

Popularly called YSG transport – (YSGM), Young Shall Grow Transport is a significant road transportation firm in Nigeria and West Africa. In 1972, Vincent Obianodo Amaechi established the Young Shall Grow Motors.

They traverse all regions of Nigeria, as well as the West African coast, with over 1,500 functional vehicles in their fleet, spanning multiple routes with bus parks and terminals located across the 36 states of the country.

Leading fleet management solution providers such as Telematics Fleet Tracking Solution-India, Bitasoft-India, Neosoft-India, Digiplus-Nigeria, and Amcblast Solutions Limited-Nigeria have partnered with the organization.

Why Choose YSG Motors?

The Young Shall Grow Motors is a genuine depiction of its name, having started off small in Nigeria and expanded to various parts of West Africa while maintaining its position as a strong force in the Nigerian transportation system.

Young Shall Grow Motors started off with just two locally made Mercedes buses that run the Enugu-Onitsha route back and forth. The company was able to grow its fleet of buses from 20 to 40 in just seven years by providing high-quality transportation services.

Young Shall Grow Motors now has over 700 premium luxury buses operating in practically every state in Nigeria, and Young Shall Grow Transport has extended beyond Nigeria’s borders into other West African countries. This is indeed a feat no other transport agency can boast of.

Young Shall Grow Motors has a well-trained workforce to provide top-notch transportation services to their customers, from the terminal desk staff to the drivers, and so on, all with the safety of life and products in mind.

Safety Measures Put In Place

All Young Shall Grow Motors vehicles have tracking devices attached, making it easy to follow the routes taken by the driver and to recommend the best routes to avoid traffic, as well as to keep track of the vehicle’s condition at all times. For the protection of the passengers, the vehicle tracker is also in place to compel the driver to not exceed the regular speed limit.

Read Also: Libra Motors Price List (LIBMOT); Booking, Terminals & Contacts

Another advantage of traveling with Young Shall Grow Motors is that you are not bound to a specific route; the driver is required to use the best routes for the trip.

Young Shall Grow Motors Terminals In Nigeria

Young Shall Grow Lagos terminals

Lagos (Alaba Int. T18 La)
Location: Alaba, Lagos
Phone Number: 08170765674

Lagos (Alafia T15 LA SW)
Location: Alafia, Lagos.
Phone Number: 08033834298

Lagos (Badagry)
Location: Badagry, Lagos

Lagos (Cele B/Stop T12 LA CELEBSTOP)
Location: Cele B/Stop, Lagos Cele B/Stop

Lagos (First Gate T12 LA/ FG)
Location: First Gate, Lagos

Lagos (IBA T9 LA / IBA)

Location: Iba Estate, Lagos.
Email Address:ibayoung@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (IKORODU) T 11 LA / IKO

Location: Alaba Alagoe, Lagos
Email Address: Alabaalagoe@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (IKOTUN) T 5 LA / IKO

Location: Ikotun, Lagos.
Email Address: ikotun@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Jibowu) T10 LA / JIB

Location: Jibowu, Lagos
Phone Number: 07095138023
Email Address:jibowu@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Mile 12) T16 LA/M12

Location: Mile 12, Lagos

Lagos (Ojuelegba) T8 LA / OJU

Location: Ojuelebga, Lagos,
Phone Number: 08033352485, 08055004769
Email Address: ojuelegba@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Oshodi) T7 LA / OSHO

Location: Oshodi, Lagos
Phone Number: 08055004692, 08023181284
Email Address: oshodi@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Otto) T2 LA / OTT

Location: Otto Iddo Lagos
Phone Number: 08033332239, 08033280184, 08088644444
Email Address: otto@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Ajah) T13 LA/ AJAH

Location: Ajah, Lagos
Phone Number: 08069757342

Lagos (Agege) T13 LA/AG

Location: Agege, Lagos
Email Address:agege@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (New Road) T4 LA / NEW

Location: New Road, Lagos
Phone Number: 08033302420, 08050004720
Email Address: newroad@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Ijora)

Location: Ijora, Lagos
Phone Number: 08033271430, 08055004767
Email Address: ijora@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors Terminals In Other Nigerian States

Anambra (Onitsha T1 EA/ONT)
Location: Onitsha, Anambra
Phone Number: 08033374545
Email Address: Onitsha@ysgtransport.com

Abia (Aba T1 EA/ABA)
Location: Aba, Abia
Phone Number: 08055004724
Email Address: aba@ysgtransport.com

Abia (Umuahia T2 EA/UMU)
Location: Umuahia, Abia
Phone Number: 08068866176,08054600345
Email Address: onitsha@ysgtransport.com

Abia (Ohafia T3 EA/OHA)
Location: Ohafia, Abia
Phone Number: 08068866176
Email Address: ohafia@ysgtransport.com

Abuja (T1 NO/ABJ)
Location: Abuja
Phone Number: 08034066992, 08055004867
Email Address: abuja@ysgtransport.com

Abuja (Kubwa T2 NO/ABJ)
Location: Kubwa, Abuja
Phone Number: 08032550170
Email Address: kubwa@ysgtransport.com

Adamawa (Yola T1 NO/YOL)
Location: Yola, Adamawa
Phone Number: 08064821855
Email Address: yola@ysgtransport.com

Akwa Ibom (Uyo T1 EA/UYO)
Location: Uyo, Akwa Ibom
Email Address: uyo@ysgtransport.com

Akwa Ibom (OronT3 EA/ORON)
Location: Abuja
Phone Number: 08034066992, 08055004867
Email Address: oron@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Neni T2 EA/NEN)
Location: Neni, Anambra
Email Address: neni@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Awka T3 EA/AWK)
Location: Awka, Anambra
Email Address: awka@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Umunze T4 EA/UMU)
Location: Umunze, Anambra
Email Address: umunze@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Ekwulobia T6 EA/EKW)
Location: Ekwulobia, Anambra
Email Address: ekwulobia@ysgtransport.com

Bauchi (Bauchi T1 NO/BAU)
Location: Bauchi, Bauchi
Phone Number:
Email Address: bauchi@ysgtransport.com

Benue (Boko T1 SN/IGB)
Location: Boko, Boko
Email Address: boko@ysgtransport.com

Benue (Boko T1 SN/IGB)
Location: Boko, Benue
Email Address: boko@ysgtransport.com

Benue (Otukpo T2 SN/OTU)
Location: Otukpo, Benue
Email Address: otukpo@ysgtransport.com

Benue (Makurdi T3 SN/MAK)
Location: Makurdi, Benue
Email Address: makurdi@ysgtransport.com

Crossriver (Calabar T1 EA/CAL)
Location: Calabar, Crossriver
Phone Number: 08037516687, 08055004717
Email Address: calabar@ysgtransport.com

Crossriver (Ogoja T2 EA/OGO)
Location: Ogoja, Crossriver
Phone Number: 07030167080
Email Address: ogoja@ysgtransport.com

Delta (Asaba T1 SS/ASA)
Location: Asaba, Delta
Email Address: asaba@ysgtransport.com

Ebonyi (Abakaliki T1 EA/ABK)
Location: Ebonyi, Abakaliki
Phone Number: 08068025733
Email Address: abakaliki@ysgtransport.com

Edo (Benin T1 SW/BEN)
Location: Benin, Edo
Email Address: benin@ysgtransport.com

Enugu (Enugu T1 EA/ENU)
Location: Enugu, Enugu
Phone Number: 08033203189
Email Address: enugu@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Okigwe T2 EA/OKI)
Address: Opposite St. Joseph Catholic Church, Okigwe, Imo
Location: Okigwe, Imo
Phone Number: 08039107526
Email Address: okigwe@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Akokwa T3 EA/AKO)
Address: Opposite St. Joseph Catholic Church, Okigwe, Imo
Location: Okigwe, Imo
Phone Number: 08039107526
Email Address: akokwa@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Orlu T6 EA/ORL)
Address: No 4 Amaigbo road, Umuna, Orlu, Imo.
Location: Orlu, Imo
Phone Number: 08039107526
Email Address: orlu@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Owerri T1 EA/OWE)
Location: Owerri, Imo
Phone Number: 08060069773
Email Address: owerri@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Anara T5 EA/ANA)
Location: Anara, Imo
Email Address: anara@ysgtransport.com

Kaduna (Kaduna T1 NO/KAD)
Location: Umuahia, Abia
Phone Number: 08036438074
Email Address: kaduna@ysgtransport.com

Kano (Kano T1 NO/KAN)
Location: Kano, Kano
Phone Number: 08027391868,08033282677
Email Address: kano@ysgtransport.com

Kogi (Lokoja T1 NO/LOK)
Location: Lokoja, Kogi
Email Address: lokoja@ysgtransport.com

Maiduguri (Maiduguiri T1 NO/MAD)

Location: Maiduguri ,Borno
Phone Number: 08067779700
Email Address: maiduguri@ysgtransport.com

Nasarawa (Maraba T1 NO/MAR)

Location: Maraba, Nasarawa
Phone Number: 07031565582
Email Address: maraba@ysgtransport.com

Ogoja (Gboko T1 NO/GB)

Location: Gboko, Ogoja
Email Address: gboko@ysgtransport.com

Ogun (Sango Otta T1 SW/SO)

Location: Sango Otta, Ogun
Email Address: sangootta@ysgtransport.com

Oyo (Ibadan T1 NO/IBA)

Address: Opposite Nigerian Breweries, Alakia, Ibadan, Oyo.
Location: Ibadan, Oyo
Phone Number: 08037797090, 08079751771
Email Address: ibadan@ysgtransport.com

Rivers (Port Harcourt T1 EA/ POR)

Location: Port Harcourt, Rivers
Phone Number: 08032753110
Email Address: portharcourt@ysgtransport.com

Plateau (Jos T1 NO/ JOS)

Address: Sonef Filling Station at 400m De Halle De Bamako Niamakoro, Bamako
Location: Jos, Plateau
Phone Number: 08065587947
Email Address: jos@ysgtransport.com

Sokoto (Sokoto T1 NO/ SOK)

Location: Jos, Plateau
Phone Number: 08035765368
Email Address: sokoto@ysgtransport.com

Yobe (Damaturu T1 NO/ DAM)

Location: Damaturu, Yobe
Email Address: damaturu@ysgtransport.com

Niger (Minna T1 NO/MIN)

Location: Minna, Niger
Email Address: minna@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors Ghana Terminals

Ghana (Accra T2 GH/ACC)
Address: 76 Neoplan Station Road, beside Avenor Chemist, Accra, Ghana.
Location: Accra, Ghana
Phone Number: +233247749523,233272961486
Email Address: accra2@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Accra T1 GH/ACC)
Address: Accra Kumasi Road, Achimota, by Boomerang Night Club (Caprice), Accra, Ghana.
Location: Accra, Ghana
Phone Number: +233249085920
Email Address: accra2@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Kumasi T1 GH/KUM)
Location: Kumasi, Ghana
Email Address: kumasi1@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Techiman T2 GH/TEC)
Location: Techiman, Ghana
Phone Number: +233247749523,233272961486
Email Address: kumasi2@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors Ivory Coast Terminals

Ivory Coast- Cote d’ Ivoire (Abidjan T1 CDV/AB)
Address: Gare Sade Avenue 1, Trechville, Rue 40, Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Location: Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Phone Number: +22507974675, +22545878107
Email Address: abijan1@ysgtransport.com

Ivory Coast- Cote d’ Ivoire (Abidjan T1 CDV/AB)
Address: Mirador Opposite Import office, behind Gendarmerie, Adjame
Location: Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Phone Number: +22508724544
Email Address: abijan2@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors Mali Terminals

Mali (Barmako T1 MA/BA)

Address: Sonef Filling Station at 400m De Halle De Bamako Niamaicora, Bamako.
Location: Maiduguri ,Borno
Phone Number: +22320206793, +22376435514
Email Address: barmako@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors Togo Terminals

Togo (Lome)

Location: Lome, Togo
Email Address: lome@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors Burkina Faso Terminals

Burkina Faso (Ouagadougou T1 BA/WAG)
Location: Wagadugu, Burkina Faso
Email Address: wagadugu@ysgtransport.com

Read Also: Peace Mass Transit Price List, Terminals, Address & Bookings

Young Shall Grow Motors’ Price List

This section contains detailed information on the several routes plied by Young Shall Grow Motors as well as the prices attached to them.

From Lagos

  • Jibowu to Aba is ₦5,500
  • Jibowu to Abuja (Wuse) is ₦7,550
  • Jibowu to Amichi (Akwa-Ibom) is ₦5,000
  • Jibowu to Enugu is ₦4,500
  • Jibowu to Imo (Owerri) is ₦4,500
  • Jibowu to Nanya (Abuja) is ₦6,300
  • Jibowu to Owerri is ₦5,500
  • Jibowu to Onitsha Upper Iweka is ₦7,000
  • Jibowu to Osha (Ebonyi)is ₦4,500
  • Jibowu to Port-Harcourt is ₦4,500

From Abuja

  • Utako to Amichi (Akwa-Ibom) is ₦5,000
  • Utako to Imo (Owerri) is ₦4,500
  • Utako to Jibowu (Lagos) is ₦6,300
  • Utako to Port-Harcourt (Rivers) is ₦4,500

From Port-Harcourt

  • Rivers to Imo (Owerri) is ₦4,000
  • Rivers to Jibowu (Lagos) is ₦4,500
  • Rivers to Nanya (Abuja) is ₦4,950

From Enugu

  • Enugu to Lagos is ₦7,000
  • Enugu to Wuse (Abuja) is ₦7,550
  • Enugu to Mararaba is ₦7,100

Other Price and Terminals

Lagos – Abuja      ₦7,500
Lagos – Enugu     ₦7,000
Lagos – Onitsha   ₦7,000

Booking of Tickets

All you have to do to book an online journey with The Young Shall Grow Motors is go to the booking official website, where you can choose your pick-up station and destination. Once you’ve done that, it’ll display you a pricing list, and if you’re happy with it, you’ll enter your credit card information to complete the transaction.

This method is quicker than purchasing a ticket at the station because all you have to do when departing is inform the attendant at the selected station of your code and you’re off.

To book a ticket, Kindly follow the following procedures:

  • Visit https://www.ysgtransport.ng/booking/
  • Choose your departure location.
  • Choose your current location and when you want to go (destination).
  • Decide on the number of passengers.
  • To check out, click the “continue booking” option.
  • Then finally you print your receipt.

Alternatively, you could send a mail to the following address: info@ysgtransport.ng Or contact: (+234) 817-076-5674.

FAQs

What is YSG Motors known for?

Young Shall Grow Motors is known for delivering excellent and top-notch services to passengers via road transportation.

Who is the owner of Young Shall Grow Motors?

Chief (Dr) Vincent Amaechi Obianodo (MON), a Nigerian billionaire who is largely regarded as one of the continent’s most powerful road transporters.

Is Young Shall Grow Motors reliable?

Young Shall Grow Motors has been in the transport business for over 49 years with positive customer ratings so YSGM is reliable.

Read Also: 15 Best Transport Companies In Nigeria

Conclusion

Young Shall Grow Motors must have been discussed in greater depth in this article. Here are some facts regarding their headquarters in case you missed them in the lengthy article.

Address: 1 Old Ojo Road, Beside Union Bank, Maza Maza Lagos State Nigeria.
E-mail: info@ysgtransport.ng
Telephone: +234906-254-7089, +234703-414-6992

Do you have any questions bothering you about Young Shall Grow Motors price list or other services? Kindly make use of the comment box below and we will respond swiftly to your questions.

Leave a Comment